Søke
Filters
Lukk

Om oss

Geir Hellerud

Daglig leder

E-post: geir@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 905 97 942

Peder Skjærsveen

Teknisk sjef

E-post: peder@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 901 19 393

Roy Evensen

Salgssjef

E-post: roy@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 468 91 430

Tommy Næss

Selger

E-post: tommy@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 994 90 589

Elisabeth Horn

Økonomi

E-post: elisabeth@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 920 18 234

Jørn Lasonen

Varemaster

E-post: jorn@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 911 75 016

Anders Velo

Lagersjef

E-post: anders@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 934 89 782

Kay-Amund Almendingen

Lager/transport

E-post: kay@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 959 90 609