Søke
Filters
Lukk

Om oss

Geir Hellerud

Daglig leder

E-post: geir@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 905 97 942

Peder Skjærsveen

Teknisk sjef

E-post: peder@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 901 19 393

Roy Evensen

Salgssjef

E-post: roy@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 468 91 430

Elisabeth Horn

Økonomi

E-post: elisabeth@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 920 18 234

Kay-Amund Almendingen

Lagersjef

E-post: kay@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 959 90 609

Sebastian Johansson

Logistikk & Transport

E-post: sebastian@nordictools.no
Telefon: +47 480 53 446